Why Do This?

Hey Everyone!

So I was speaking to my operations manager, Tori, today and we were trying to figure out exactly why we are doing this blog. Plain and simply, we want to be able to reach many in the Orange County and Los Angeles County areas by explaining to them why our firm is different.

How do you tell people you are different without sounding cliche? That is what we are working on now. My goal is to educate people and get them to where they can have a comfortable and stable financial future. I started out from humble beginnings and built this business up by myself (with the support of my wife) and I want to see it succeed. I, also, want to see people in a better financial situation then where they were before speaking to them. I want people to be able to trust our firm and know that they are in good hands. I want people to know that they can use me as a resource to get their financial needs met.

So how can I convey this to people? Through this blog, of course. I want to really spend some time to get to know people, share educational articles that explain different aspects of financial advising without getting too specific, and I want to meet eyeball to eyeball to understand their family’s goals for their finances.

Please, as you read these articles and different postings I make, feel free to leave comments or questions or even give us a call at anytime! Also, we are new to blogging, so if you have any suggestions, we’d be glad to hear it! =)

Take Care!

Matt Moore
President
Moore Financial Services Group, LLC
A Registered Investment Adviser
877-212-4144

About moorefinancialservicesgroup

My name is Matthew Moore and I am the founder and president of Moore Financial Services Group, LLC. I have been helping individuals and their families for over 13 years and I believe that communcation and interaction with his clients, on a regular basis, is the key to understanding their financial planning needs and assisting them in realizing their dreams and aspirations. Our firm covers all areas of financial management, from investment and retirement planning to risk management and estate conservation. I believe that at the nucleus of a successful retirement plan must be a comprehensive, cohesive financial strategey. This stategy must be tailor-made to fit each individuals unique needs, thus enabling it to meet both short and long term objectives. Each client is given watchful attention, monitoring their progress and making adjustments as necessary for a changing economic climate.
This entry was posted in cash management, Estate, Estate Conservation, Financial, Financial Advice, Financial Planning, Financial Services, Investment, Investment Management, Orange County, Retirement, Retirement Strategies, Tax, Tax Management and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

